My Genre

I’ve come to realize that I tend to stick to a certain area of fiction. Whether it’s the books I read or the crazy story ideas I come up with, they’re all pretty similar. I like the out of norm, anything could happen types of stories. The apocalypse or aliens coming to Earth and taking over or just a strange adventure with characters I love reading about. I’m currently reading the third installment of the I Am Number Four series and I love it. Can’t wait to get the next one to see what happens.

I guess if you’re a fan of this type of genre as well, you’ll love the type of fiction I write about. Like my zombie and vampireĀ novel or the one I’m currently working on is about aliens taking over the planet. I’m still doing some editing on my zombie novel and as soon as it’s completely finished, it’s off to the copyright office, then I’m off to self publish.

Hopefully the world likes my crazy ideas as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

