A dream well spent…

Had a pretty good turnout with the promotion I had going on with my book. I can’t lie. I know my work isn’t perfect, there’s a chance you could find a word missing, but this is my first published novel and I’m still proud of myself regardless. I’m hoping to have millions more buy it, read it, tell me what they think. It’s the greatest feeling in the world knowing there’s quite a few people, like 250, out there who will be reading something I created, the one thing that truly makes me who I am. I hope all of you out there who are reading this, gets the chance to live their dream and feel absolutely wonderful about it. I can’t wait to hear what every one thinks about it, good or bad, it doesn’t matter to me. Like I said, I’m really grateful for such a good turnout and I hope this means many more people will be buying it.
Also like to add, that the print version will be coming shortly. I need to order the proof of my book and review it before I have an actual release date for that one. Might be a little bit, but that’s to be expected with every book that comes to print.

For right now, I’ll be working on the sequal which I’ve titled “The Fighting Chance”. It’s coming along nicely and I already have a plan for the third and final book in this series. Don’t have a title for that one just yet, but it will hit me like the first two have.

This is it for today, so keep reading and keep following your dreams.

2 comments on “A dream well spent…

Leave a Reply

