This Is Me

This is me

I don’t wear loads of jewelry
I don’t wear designer clothes
I don’t wear six inch high stilettos
I don’t need those things

This is me

I don’t need a million dollars
I don’t need a thousand diamonds
I don’t need a giant mansion
I don’t want those things

This is me

I’m not a super model
I’m not a movie star
I’m not a very good singer
I don’t want to be those things

This is me

I might not be extremely pretty
I might not have the body of a bean pole
I might not have the perfect hair
I don’t care about having those things

This is me

I have the love of a wonderful man
I have the family of everyone’s dreams
I have everything I could ever ask for
This is all I need

This is me

3 comments on “This Is Me

Leave a Reply

