New Idea

I’ve started to realize that I’ve been writing an awful lot of poetry lately. Most of this takes place at work, sitting behind my desk. Daydreaming happens a lot there too, but we don’t need to tell anybody. Hehe. With all these new poems and things my mind is coming up with, I think I might put them all together and make a book for them all. It will still be a while for this, I need to have quite a few more poems to put a collection like that together. It’ll be different than my books. Although I do have a few crazy pomes about zombies and other random things. I’m sure I’ll come up with even more weird ones to add to my new list of what I’m going to do with them.

Leave a Reply

