Great Review Of The Human Race

Just wanted to share a review someone left on Amazon about my book. The Human Race has slowly been getting some good ones and this one is one if my favorites. I get a huge smile on my face whenever I read it and the others on there.
So to Brittney who left this awesome review and gave it five full stars, a huge thank you goes out to you. Here’s what she had to say…

“I really enjoyed this book. I really like the vampires and zombie genres, and this book was really what I expected. I love the fact that the main character is a bad ass and a chic for that matter. The dialogue flowed really well in the book and also the transitions were good too. I do like that there really weren’t chapters in it. It made it feel more like a story than a book with a stopping point. I do like how the two different creatures turn the tides towards the end of the book. I thought it was definitely interesting and that would be a thought in everyone’s mind (If one doesn’t know what I mean, then read the book and find out!) I noticed that the ending was very open and I can not wait for the next one to come out. Keep up the good work and I’ll be waiting for the next adventure!!!”

Leave a Reply

