Crazy For Love

As you all know, I am currently working on the sequel to The Human Race, called The Fighting Chance. It is going great and you’ll still find Bridget being the same badass as always. She’s just on a different journey in this one, but more will come of that later. It will still be a little while before it’s on the market, I’m hoping for late spring/early summer this year.

There is something I should have out sooner than that. Another project of mine that I’ve been working on and going through the editing process to get it perfect. This book is quite different than my zombie/vampire trilogy, but there is still suspense and I even added a twist.

This book of mine I so cleverly named Crazy For Love. A stalker story that has nothing to do with a man going after the woman, but the exact opposite actually. The girl in this one just goes absolutely crazy for main character, Colton, and she is willing to do whatever she can in order to have him as her own. This one’s filled with drama, suspense, and a little something to keep you guessing.

I’m looking forward to having this one out there and I’ll be posting the cover and more of a description as soon as I have both of them perfect.

Leave a Reply

