The Sequel

Well, my sequel to The Human Race, title The Fighting Chance, is still coming along quite greatly. I don’t know why, but I get excited every time I look at it and read through the pages. I’m sure main character, Bridget, doesn’t feel the same. Her life seems to be changing quite a bit since the first journey. The road has gotten a little stranger and a few new characters are being introduced to her. She’s still holding her own and being the badass zombie/vampire killer we all want her to be. Of course, as with every author on the planet, I can’t give away too much about the sequel. I will tell you that certain things will be revealed and something will happen that no one was expecting.

Leave a Reply

