Cover Idea

Here’s the cover I just created for my stalker novel, Crazy For Love. I’ll explain why I chose this image. One of the main character’s, Sidney, she has red hair and it’s one thing that gets noticed a bit in the book. I saw this picture and thought it worked pretty good. I’m open for opinions if anyone thinks otherwise.

Cover Idea

4 comments on “Cover Idea

  1. I like the picture. The hair has an interesting texture. I have some suggestions. I think it would look even better if you extended the black text box all the way down (so it covers the red on the bottom), then make the black box transparent so you can get a glimpse of the hair underneath, and I suggest changing the typography to match the stalker vibe. I think the picture would be nice if it was a bit blurred as well. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

