My First Book Signing Coming Up

I am getting so excited and nervous. In about a week and a half I’ll be doing my very first book signing with The Human Race. I’m hoping to see a few fans of the vampire/zombie genre there. My nephew’s elementary school hosts this thing called a vendor blender and there will be about 30 other people selling things (jewelry, food, candles, and whatnot) and even one other author, which is super awesome. Kinda nice knowing I’m not the only one in my home town.

I’m not worried about anything going wrong, I’m just worried about running out of books, which would be both good yet a little bad at the same time. I just don’t want to let anyone down who goes there for my book. My mom will be with me and I’m hoping she takes an awesome picture of me signing the very first one of the day. Can’t wait to post how things go and I already can’t wait to do another one.

5 comments on “My First Book Signing Coming Up

Leave a Reply

