I have the best doggie in the world!!

Today, I want to take a moment to talk about my sweet little Teddy Baer. Well, he’s not really little, he’s more of a monster lap dog when he wants to be. He’s a part wolf part husky 8 year old loveable ball of fluff. He’s the sweetest dog on the planet and has never bit or been mean to anyone. Tonight at dinner, I made myself a grilled turkey and cheese sandwish, set it on the coffee table, then went to put something back in the kitchen. Baer, unlike most dogs his size, just sits on the living room floor staring at me instead of going for the delicious meal that could await him. Don’t get me wrong, he begs for table scraps and drools on my feet and my husband’s while we eat. But, he never tries to steal our food or nip at us or do anything he isn’t supposed to. So, I’m not lying and I don’t mean to brag when I say that I believe I have been blessed with one of the best doggies in the world.
Here’s just a taste of how cooky and wonderful Baer can be!

IMAG0125IMAG0121

4 comments on “I have the best doggie in the world!!

    • Thank you, I got bored with the old layout and had to find a new one. But dogs are the best. They never cease to surprise you. I know Ozzy Puppy is gone now, but at least he’ll have a friend up there in doggie heaven. He and Farooque can go crazy together and chase all the girly dogs they could ever dream of.

Leave a Reply

