So Long Writer’s Block

Well, this has probably been the most annoying few days ever. I honestly don’t think I’ve had a case of writer’s block this bad before. I mean, I’ve went a day or two without knowing what’s going to happen next and I’ll snap out of it and get back in the game. I just can’t remember it ever being so bad that I’ve gone seven days without knowing what scene to write next. I’ve stared and stared and stared at the same page in my story only to want to scream at the top of my lungs and pull my hair out because I didn’t know what to do next. But, I’m done with that because I know exactly what’s going to happen. I’m proud to say that I won this battle between myself and my writer’s block. If it ever returns, I fear it shall come back with a vengeance.

Don’t worry, I’ll win that war too.

3 comments on “So Long Writer’s Block

Leave a Reply

