Just a silly love poem

I love how you are always there
Never judging my crazy hair

I love the feeling of your hand in mine
While you tickle and make me whine

You always know just what to say
Even when you make me pay

Your smile makes my heart melt fast
No matter how mad I’ve been in the past

Faster and faster my heart will race
While you squeeze me in a tight embrace

You always make time just for us
No matter how much we both will fuss

Above all, I love that you belong to me
No one can touch you or wrath they will see.

Copyright 2014 Tahnee Fritz

2 comments on “Just a silly love poem

Leave a Reply

