Crazy For Love Now on the Nook!

That’s right! My stalker novel is now available to purchase on the Nook and I am super excited about it. I can’t wait to hear what all of those Nook readers have to think about my work. Very soon, my zombie/vampire trilogy will also be available on the Nook as well.

Speaking of that, the third one will be out the purchase this very Friday!

Here is the link for the Nook version of Crazy For Love.

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/crazy-for-love-tahnee-fritz/1119334110?ean=9780991279111

Leave a Reply

