A New Inspiration!

Well my imaginary friends paid me a visit recently and have inspired me to start yet another project. I have the tendency to start writing about a half dozen stories and work on each one whenever I get the chance. I feel pretty good about each one too.

This new one is slightly different than the normal craziness I have been known to think of. It’s less of the zombie/vampire/crazy stalker genre and more of the coming of age type for young adults. I’ve only got about 3,000 words in and my intention is to not let this one fall into the pile of unfinished ideas that are stacking up on my computer. One day, maybe they’ll all be finished, but it takes time. As they say, Rome wasn’t built in a day.

Leave a Reply

