Crazy For Love

I just wanted to take a moment to pimp my stalker novel, Crazy For Love. My run tonight was filled with nothing but daydreams about when I came up with the idea for this one. I wanted something out of the ordinary that didn’t involve a man going after a woman, but the other way around. I thought, “How exciting would it be for my girl to just go nuts over this guy she hardly knows?” I had a lot of good nights bringing this one to life and really getting my heart pumping during the suspenseful scenes.

You can pick up your own copy–either ebook or print–at the link below. And, like always, I appreciate any review you feel to leave.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

