The Human Race

I feel like it’s time to do a little book promoting tonight. This was the very first series I published and I still can’t believe I took that leap and put this one out there. It’s a surreal feeling knowing that more than just my family can read something I’ve poured my heart and soul into. It’s an awesome feeling!

So, if you’re into zombies, vampires, and an apocalyptic adventure trilogy, then snag this series and get lost in the story. You’ll follow Bridget on her journey to survival and madness. She faces death on so many occasions, yet walks away with a brave face and the determination to keep on going. Is there love? Yes. Is there sadness? Of course. Is there a happy ending? I’ll let you be the judge of that.

Download or buy a print copy of the series by clicking the links below and don’t forget to leave a review.

Happy reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

